My first one on Hashnode

My first one on Hashnode

I've been wanting to start writing a blog post for a quite a long time now. I didn't get any ideas or thoughts on what I should write about. Its like I can't just write about anything I need something. I have written one or two blog posts, but either they are just written on paper, its private or its somewhere where there is no reach (ie. my personal website with no visitors xD). So until today I have searched on Google, asked other people on Twitter and some other places that how do I start writing blog posts. All I wanted was to start it. Like in public as I have mentioned I have already made some posts before.

So just today while browsing through Twitter I found this tweet:

This made me think. Well what if I give it a go. Like the blog post needn't be that good, or rather let it be as dumb as it can be but I've gotta write one today. And this post is the result. I didn't prepare or make a task list of what to or what not to write, I am just writing this on the go, thoughts flowing through my fingers through the keyboard to the screen.

Introducing myself

I think it might be appropriate to introduce myself here. My name is Anas Basheer, and I am a very newbie Full-Stack developer. Started my journey with Python 2 years back. I am still young in the teens, and I am looking forward to pushing my knowledge and skills up until...., well, there is no until. Not gonna stop learning.

Conclusion

As a conclusion this blog post was just for myself to motivate myself on starting to blog. As I believe that only if I start can I continue. And I do really hope someone finds this post useful for starting out as well. Thank You for reading all the way through.

Recommendations

And all the senior bloggers well not just seniors, I would highly recommend anyone reading this post to share your thoughts on where I should go from here, what I should improve in my writings and some ideas for my next blog post.